After a lackluster performance during recent outings of Cameroon, Annette Ngo Ndom and Michaela Abam have been left behind by Alain Djeumfa for the preparation camp for the Qualifying at the Olympic Games.

Montpellier, France – June 10: The Cameroon team warms up before the Group E match of the FIFA Women’s World Cup 2019 between Canada and Cameroon at the Stade de la Mosson on June 10, 2019 in Montpellier, France. France. (Photo by Elsa / Getty Images)

Cameroon will face Cote d’ivoire, in two matches scheduled in November 9th and 12th. On this occasion, Alain Djeumfa chose 29 players for a preparation course started on November 1st.

There are a few surprises in this group with the absence of Michaela Abam, player of Betis Femina in Spain. The 22-year-old striker suffers the consequences of her poor performance with the Indomitable Lionesses. The goalkeeper Annette Ngo Ndom is in the same situation. Her performances have been severely criticized recently.

The time is therefore up for renewal, since the list has other surprises with the calls of Koesso Magoumkoua (Awa FC), Raïssa Adama (Social Mbam), Thérèse Nzie Sow (Louves Minproff), Tim Shalom Nakoma (Vision Bamenda ), Carole Mimboe (Estremadura / Spain), Alvine Njolle (FC Minsk / Belarus) and Chanel Tchapchet (Tokyo / Japan).

At the end of this course, 21 players will be part in the Ivorian expedition before returning to the country for the return match in Yaounde.

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

Veuillez ajouter votre commentaire
Veuillez inscrire votre nom ici

Après des performances en demi-teinte lors des récentes sorties du Cameroun, Annette Ngo Ndom et Michaela Abam ont été laissées de côté par Alain Djeumfa pour le stage de préparation en vue des éliminatoires aux Jeux Olympiques.

Montpellier, france – 10 juin: l’équipe du Cameroun s’échauffe avant le match du groupe E de la Coupe du Monde Féminine de la FIFA 2019 entre le Canada et le Cameroun au Stade de la Mosson le 10 juin 2019 à Montpellier, en France. (Photo par Elsa / Getty Images)

Le Cameroun affrontera la Cote d’Ivoire, tombeuse du Nigéria, lors d’une double confrontation prévue les 9 et 12 novembre prochain. A cette occasion, Alain Djeumfa a choisi 29 joueuses pour un stage de préparation entamé le 1er novembre.

Des surprises sont à constater dans ce groupe avec notamment l’absence de Michaela Abam, joueuse du Betis Femina en Espagne. L’attaquante de 22 ans suit les conséquences de ses contre-performances à l’attaque des Lionnes Indomptables. La gardienne Annette Ngo Ndom est dans le même cas. Ses performances ont sévèrement été critiquées récemment.

L’heure est donc au renouveau, puisque la liste réserve d’autres surprises avec les convocations de Koesso Magoumkoua (Awa FC), Raïssa Adama (Social du Mbam), Thérèse Nzie seme (Louves Minproff), Tim Shalom Nakoma (Vision de Bamenda), Carole Mimboe (Estremadura/Espagne), Alvine Njolle (FC Minsk/Biélorussie) et Chanel Tchapchet (Tokyo/Japon).

A l’issue de ce stage, 21 joueuses seront de l’expédition ivoirienne avant le retour au pays pour le match retour prévu à Yaoundé.

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

Veuillez ajouter votre commentaire
Veuillez inscrire votre nom ici