The 20-year-old left side gave her 4th game with the Indomitable Senior Lionesses on Thursday, March 5, 2020 at the Yaoundé sports stadium. Since the third round of the qualifiers for the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games, the young player has marked the spirit of the coach who uses her properly.

First of all as a left side (her favorite position), the young player reports a very reassuring versatility. Having started the match against Zambia as an attacking midfielder, the indomitable lioness was solid, combative, impressive on catches with a touch of the ball, quick on the recovery and very collective in the midfield.

Her collective spirit is the origin of her majestic pass to Nchout Ajara contributing to the Cameroonian equalizing goal in the 41st minute. Returned to her position (left side) in the second period, Ndzana was able to trigger by her technique, her flawless physique the rise of the troops on the 2nd goal of the lionesses scored by the captain Aboudi Onguéné in the 72nd minute.

She thus ranks in the register of players on whom Cameroon has faith for the final qualification for the Tokyo Olympic Games this year 2020.

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

Veuillez ajouter votre commentaire
Veuillez inscrire votre nom ici

La latérale gauche de 20 ans a livré son 4e match avec les Lionnes Indomptables seniors ce jeudi 5 Mars 2020 au stade omnisports de Yaoundé. Depuis le 3e tour des éliminatoires des jeux olympiques de Tokyo 2020, la jeune joueuse a marqué l’esprit du coach qui l’utilise à bon échéant.

Tout d’abord comme latérale gauche (son poste de prédilection), la jeune joueuse fait état d’une polyvalence très rassurante. Ayant commencé le match contre la Zambie comme milieu offensif, la lionne indomptable s’est montrée solide,combative,impressionnante sur les reprises à une touche de balle, rapide sur la relance et très collective au milieu de terrain.

Son esprit collectif est l’origine de sa majestueuse passe à Nchout Ajara contribuant au but égalisateur camerounais à la 41e minute. Revenue à son poste (latérale gauche) à la seconde période, Ndzana a su déclencher par sa technique,son physique irréprochable la remontée des troupes sur le 2e but des lionnes inscrit par Aboudi Onguéné Gabrielle la capitaine à la 72e minute.

Elle se classe ainsi dans le registre des joueuses sur lesquelles le Cameroun a foi pour la qualification définitive aux Jeux olympiques de Tokyo cette année 2020.

 

Rose Asseng

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

Veuillez ajouter votre commentaire
Veuillez inscrire votre nom ici