Like Ghana, South Africa played a dazzling football against his opponent Morocco for the final qualifying round at the Uruguay 2018 FIFA U-17 Women’s World Cup last night. Score of the game: South Africa 5 – 1 Morocco.

 

Gallo Images
The South African Under 17 Women’s team, Bantwana for the FIFA U-17 Women’s World Cup Jordan 2016 qualifiers.

 

Yesterday Sunday, February 4, the Dobsonville Stadium in Johannesburg was dressed in his best clothes for the match between the South African Under-17 women’s selection and their Moroccan counterparts. In front of their audience, South Africa was just great. The first goal came quite early. Mzoneli opened the scoring in the 9th minute. She was followed three minutes later by Dhlamini who even drove the nail in the 25th minute. In the 40th minute, Minnies weighed down the score thanks to a great achievement.

South Africa’s Bantwana faced Morocco for U-17 Women’s World Cup qualifiers

Back from the break, the two teams neutralized each other for a few minutes before the Moroccan defense yielded again for the 5 – 0 goal. Despite a goal for Morocco scored by Mouadni at 72th minute, Bantwana performance was acclaimed by all their audience. With a final result of 5 – 1, South Africa is well on track to qualify for the next FIFA U-17 Women’s World Cup Uruguay 2018.

U-17 Moroccans have two weeks to prepare for the return match. Is there any chance to see a changed Morocco? Response in two weeks since the return match will take place on February 17 at the stadium Boubker Ammar Sale.

 

Achievements of the game

South Africa Morocco
Mzoneli  9’

Dhlamini  12’, 25’

Minnies  40’

S. Shamase  64’

Mouadni  72’

 

 

 

 

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

Veuillez ajouter votre commentaire
Veuillez inscrire votre nom ici

Tout comme le Ghana, l’Afrique du sud n’y est pas allée de main morte face au Maroc son adversaire pour le dernier tour des éliminatoires au Mondial Uruguay 2018 hier soir. Score de la partie : Afrique du Sud 5 – 1 Maroc.

 

Gallo Images
La sélection U-17 d »Afrique du Sud lors des éliminatoires à la Coupe du monde de football Jordanie 2016.

 

Hier dimanche 4 février, le Dobsonville Stadium de Johannesburg  s’est paré de ses plus beaux habits pour le match opposant la sélection sud-africaine des moins de 17 ans aux marocaines de la même catégorie. Et c’est devant leur public que les sud-africaines survoltées ont brillé. Le premier but ne s’est pas fait attendre. Mzoneli ouvre le score dès la 9e minute. Elle sera imitée trois minutes plus tard par Dhlamini qui va même enfoncer le clou à la 25e minute. A la 40e minute, Minnies alourdit le score grâce à une belle réalisation.

L’Afrique du Sud affronte le Maroc lors des éliminatoires au Mondial Féminin U-17.

De retour des vestiaires, les deux équipes vont se neutralisées pendant quelques minutes avant que la défense marocaine ne cède à nouveau. Le but de l’honneur du Maroc marqué par Mouadni à la 72’ ne changera pas grand-chose. Avec un résultat final de 5 – 1, l’Afrique du Sud est bien partie pour se qualifier.

 

Deux semaines suffiront-elles au Maroc pour arborer un visage différent ? Réponse dans deux semaines puisque le match retour se déroulera le 17 février prochain au stade Boubker Ammar de Salé.

 

Réalisations de la partie

Afrique du Sud Maroc
Mzoneli  9’

Dhlamini  12’, 25’

Minnies  40’

S. Shamase  64’

Mouadni  72’

 

 

 

 

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

Veuillez ajouter votre commentaire
Veuillez inscrire votre nom ici