The 2018 FIBA Under-17 Women’s Basketball World Cup will be be held from July 21 to July 28 2018 in Minsk, the Belarusian capital.

In a few months, 16 national teams will take part to the 2018 FIBA World Cup dedicated to female young players under 17. These teams will represent Africa, Europe, Asia (including Oceania here) and Americas.

Europe has six representatives: Belarus the host and France, Hungary, Italy, Latvia and Spain. Four contenders come from the Americas: Argentina, Colombia, Canada and United States. Asia has qualified China, Japan, New-Zealand and Australia. Africa will be represented by two countries: Angola and Mali.

The final draw will be held on March 06, 2018.




Veuillez ajouter votre commentaire
Veuillez inscrire votre nom ici