Joseph Ndoko has just published a list of thirty players for a new preparatory course at AWCON Ghana 2018. And just champion of Cameroon is rather well represented. Indeed, AWA FF has seven players in the strength of this second group.

Marthe Omgmahang, Emilienne Endalle, Jeanne Koesso Magoumkoua, Alice Maffo Fonkou, Colette Ndzana, Mbappe Etoundi and Elianne Bibout are all from the club champion of the 2018 season of the first division championship of women’s football of Cameroon.

The flagship clubs of the championship, located in Yaoundé the capital, are all well represented. Louves Minproff has five players in the list of the coach, same for Amazon FAP. Social Mbam meanwhile it has four and Caiman FF Douala as Eclair Sa’a have only one each.

The complete list.


Veuillez ajouter votre commentaire
Veuillez inscrire votre nom ici