The Cameroonian international player has put her bags to Sandviken F, first division club of the Norwegian women’s football championship.

 

Ajara Nchout durind a training session, Sundsvalls DFF.

 

The transfer window is not just a matter of male leagues. Talented female players are also coveted by renowned clubs. Moreover, the transfer market for women’s football is intensifying from year to year. And even if the history of a club plays an important role for the players of football, it is now the financial offer which determines the departures and arrivals in the clubs. You certainly understand better why the Asian leagues are more and more popular with women as much as men. IEurope remains the best destination for gifted footballers, but clubs in Asia and North America do not hesitate to offer consistent checks to these talented players.

Ajara Nchout has decided to stay in Europe for this time. The one that has been playing in the Swedish championship at Sundsvalls DFF since 2016, has just joined Sandviken F in Norway. A new adventure for the 25-year-old Cameroonian player!

Back on the course of Cameroon’s attacking midfielder.

he adventure of Ajara began early. She started at Franck Rollycek school in Douala. The young player known for her mobility on the field and dribbling with an accuracy above average was remarkable. Her selflessness when it came to scoring her teammates impressed. And it is these qualities that led her straight to national team. In 2010, she participated in her first AWCON under the colors of Cameroon.

Ajara Nchout controls the ball.

In 2011, her club career took on a new dimension. She flew to Russia and joined FC Energiya Voronezh. The following year, she joined with WFC Rossiyanka, a club from the same country with whom she even played in the UEFA Women’s Champions League.

Between her club and the national team, Ajara Nchout is requested. She is part of the Cameroonian selection present in Great Britain for the London 2012 Olympic Games.

 

2014 is a special year, she returns to Cameroon and signs a contract with AS Police of Yaoundé. The African Women’s Football Championship takes place in Namibia the same year and with Cameroon she gets the silver medal synonymous with second place. The next big rally with the national team will be at the FIFA Women’s World Cup in Canada.

Her journey in football clubs continues in North America as she is transferred in 2015 to the New York Flash Western Soccer Club in the United States. After a mixed season in this club during which she participated in seven games for no goals, she flies to Sweden and integrates Sundsvalls DFF, second division club. Ajara enjoyed her new club fast and the results were following her 12 goals in 2016. This total even allowed her to finish top scorer of her club and be voted best player of the second division championship in Sweden.

 

Ajara Nchout Njoya for the match Cameroon-Ecuador, FIFA Women’s World Cup Canada 2015

 

She did not miss the opportunity to meet her teammates of the national team at the 2016 Africa Cup of Nations in Cameroon. And Cameroon passed close to the feat but failed again in the final against Nigeria.

The Cameroonian striker who celebrated her twenty-fifth birthday on January 12th will start a new adventure in Norway. While waiting to have all the details on the amount of the transfer and the clauses of her contract, we can already wish her to be on top and multiply the good performances.

 

 

 

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

Veuillez ajouter votre commentaire
Veuillez inscrire votre nom ici

La joueuse internationale camerounaise a posé ses valises à Sandviken F, club de première division du championnat norvégien de football féminin.

 

Ajara Nchout lors d’une séance d’entraînement, Sundsvalls DFF.

 

Le mercato n’est pas qu’une affaire de championnats masculins. Les joueuses de talent sont aussi convoitées par des clubs de renommée. D’ailleurs le marché des transferts du football féminin s’intensifie d’année en année. Et même si l’histoire d’un club joue une place importante pour les joueuses de football, ce sont dorénavant les offres financières qui déterminent les départs et arrivées dans les clubs. Vous comprenez certainement mieux pourquoi la filière asiatique est de plus en plus prisée par les femmes autant que par les hommes. Il est vrai que l’Europe reste la destination de choix pour les surdouées du ballon rond, mais les clubs d’Asie et d’Amérique du Nord n’hésitent pas à offrir des chèques conséquents aux joueuses talentueuses.

Ajara Nchout par contre reste en Europe. Celle qui évoluait depuis l’année 2016 dans le championnat suédois au sein du club Sundsvalls DFF, vient de s’engager avec le club Sandviken F en Norvège. Une nouvelle aventure pour la joueuse camerounaise de 25 ans !

Retour sur le parcours du milieu offensif camerounais.

L’aventure d’Ajara démarre assez tôt. Elle débute à l’école Franck Rollycek de Douala. La jeune joueuse réputée pour sa mobilité sur le terrain et ses dribbles d’une précision au-dessus de la moyenne se fait remarquer. Son altruisme quand il s’agit de faire marquer ses coéquipières impressionne. Et ce sont ces qualités qui la conduisent tout droit vers la sélection nationale. En 2010, elle participe à sa première CAN sous les couleurs du Cameroun.

Ajara Nchout contrôle le ballon.

En 2011, sa carrière en club prend une nouvelle dimension. Elle s’envole pour la Russie et rejoint le FC Energiya Voronej. L’année suivante, elle s’engage avec Le WFC Rossiyanka, club du même pays avec lequel elle dispute même la ligue des champions féminine de l’UEFA.

Entre son club et la sélection nationale, Ajara Nchout est sollicitée. Elle fait partie de la sélection camerounaise présente en Grande-Bretagne pour les Jeux Olympiques de Londres 2012.

 

2014 est une année particulière, elle revient au Cameroun et signe un contrat avec AS Police de Yaoundé. Le championnat d’Afrique de Football féminin a lieu en Namibie la même année et avec le Cameroun elle obtient la médaille d’argent synonyme de deuxième place. Le prochain grand rassemblement en sélection ce sera lors de la Coupe du Monde Canada 2015.

Son aventure en club se poursuit en Amérique du Nord puisqu’elle est transférée en 2015 au club de soccer Western New York Flash aux Etats-Unis.  Après une saison mitigée dans ce club durant laquelle elle participe à sept matches pour un total nul de buts, elle s’envole pour la Suède et intègre Sundsvalls DFF, club de deuxième division. Ajara se plait rapidement dans son nouveau club et les résultats suivent comme en témoignent ses 12 buts en 2016. Ce total lui permet même de terminer meilleure buteuse de son club et d’être élue meilleure joueuse du championnat de deuxième division en Suède.

 

Ajara Nchout Njoya lors du match Cameroun-Equateur à la Coupe du Monde Canada 2015

 

Elle ne manque pas l’occasion de retrouver ses coéquipières de la sélection nationale lors de la Coupe d’Afrique des Nations 2016 au Cameroun. Et le Cameroun passe tout près de l’exploit mais échoue à nouveau en finale face au Nigéria.

L’attaquante camerounaise qui a célébré son vingt-cinquième anniversaire le 12 janvier dernier va démarrer une nouvelle aventure en Norvège. En attendant d’avoir toutes les précisions sur le montant du transfert et sur les clauses de son contrat, on peut déjà lui souhaiter d’être au top et de multiplier les belles performances.

 

 

 

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

Veuillez ajouter votre commentaire
Veuillez inscrire votre nom ici